English Web Site PRSN Web Site

Our work

Puerto Rico Seismic Network Personnel

Víctor A. Huérfano Moreno, PhD.
Associate Research Professor and Interim Director
E-mail: victor@prsn.uprm.edu
Elizabeth Vanacore, PhD.
Assistant Research Professor
E-mail: elizabeth.vanacore@upr.edu
Alberto López Venegas, PhD.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: alberto.lopez3@upr.edu

Administration

Yamilette Vargas Rivera, M.B.A.
Administrative Secretary III
E-mail: yamy@prsn.uprm.edu
Dalixza Irizarry Martínez
Administrative Secretary I
E-mail: dalixza@prsn.uprm.edu
Annie M. Plaza Rodríguez
Receptionist
E-mail: annie@prsn.uprm.edu

Analysis and Geophysical Data Processing

Gisela Báez Sánchez
Analysis Area Coordinator,
Research Assistant III
E-mail: gisela@prsn.uprm.edu
Benjamín Colón Rodríguez
Research Assistant II
E-mail: benjamin@prsn.uprm.edu
María Torres Vega, M.Sc.
Research Assistant II
E-mail: maria@prsn.uprm.edu
Javier Charón Ramírez, M.E.
Research Assistant II
E-mail: jcharon@prsn.uprm.edu
Francis Pérez Ramos, M.Ed.
Research Assistant II
E-mail: francis@prsn.uprm.edu
José F. Martínez Colón, M.Sc.
Research Assistant II
E-mail: josem@prsn.uprm.edu
José M. Rivera Torres, M.Sc.
Research Assistant II
E-mail: jrivera@prsn.uprm.edu
Denyse Colón Lugo
Research Assistant I
E-mail: denyse@prsn.uprm.edu
Garymar D. Rivera Rivera
Research Assistant I
E-mail: garymar@prsn.uprm.edu

Computing and Information Systems

Ángel J. Feliciano Ortega

Computer Area Coordinator, Information
Systems and Telecommunications Specialist
E-mail: angel@prsn.uprm.edu
Haniel Cordero Nieves

Web Designer
E-mail: haniel@prsn.uprm.edu
Carlos Vélez Rodríguez

Systems Programmer I
E-mail: carlos@prsn.uprm.edu

Education Program and Tsunami Ready

Glorymar Gómez Pérez

Education Program Coordinator,
Program Officer II
E-mail: glory@prsn.uprm.edu
Wildaomaris González Ruiz

Research Assistant I
E-mail: wilda@prsn.uprm.edu
Roy Ruiz Vélez

Research Associate
E-mail: rruiz@prsn.uprm.edu

Scientific Instrumentation Technicians

Juan Lugo Toro
Technical Area Coordinator and Scientific
Instrumentation Specialist
E-mail: juanb.lugo@upr.edu
José Cancel Casiano
Scientific Instrumentation Specialist
E-mail: jose@prsn.uprm.edu
Javier Santiago Acevedo
Scientific Instrumentation Specialist
E-mail: javier@prsn.uprm.edu
Celestino Lucena Cabasa
Worker
E-mail: clucena@prsn.uprm.edu

Students

Graduate
  • Iván F. Casallas Nope – Analyst Assistant
  • Jesenia Figueroa Nieves – Education
  • Joshua Montañez Rivera – Analyst Assistant
  • Ricardo Méndez Yulfo – Analyst Assistant
  • Rolf Martin Vieten – Analyst Assistant
  • Sully A. Lebrón Rivera – Analyst Assistant
  • Victor E. Flores – Education
  • Victoria Astudillo – Administration Assistant
  • Xiomara C. Herrera – Administrative Assistant
  • Undergraduate
  • Bryan Muñoz Vázquez – Information Systems Assistant
  • Bryan Torres Vega – Information Systems Assistants
  • Carlos Rivera – Information Systems Assistant
  • Carlos Andrade – Education
  • Edwin O. Irrizarry Brugman – Analyst Assistant
  • Javier Maldonado Maldonado – Education
  • Jessenia Figueroa Nieves – Education
  • Juan Rivera López – Information Systems Assistant
  • Kimberly Quiles – Education
  • Luis Reyes Febles – Information Systems Assistant
  • Vianca E. Severino Rivas – Education
  • Wilnelly A. Ventura Valentín – Analyst Assistant
  • Comments or suggestions please contact:
    E-mail: staff@prsn.uprm.edu updated 9.30.3016

    red sísmica :: política de privacidad :: univ. de puerto rico recinto de mayagüez ::copyrights 2016